Community Feature Requests

The ability to delete sites from your account when all campaigns are paused and existing budget has been transfered

We have clients that are stuck in our account that have inactivated campaigns and are no longer clients of ours, but we are unable to delete them from our list of sites. This makes it more difficult to manage the active clients' sites we still are managing the retargeting for.

25 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base